Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Did the EMP from the Solar Storm and or HAARP May 10 cause unusual readings and patterns of EMR

Were the unusual levels and patterns of EMR, I measured on the Hope - Princeton Highway an anomaly?

Share Coffee, News and More Substack

On May 10, 2024 I measured not only an unusual intensity of Electromagnetic Radiation while driving the Hope Princeton highway in southern British Columbia.

I have never seen the intensity of radiation pulse in a second from 0.1 microwatts/sq m to 60,000 microwatts. There definitely was something in the air as before I measured the levels I had begun to get what I realise is an electromagnetic induced headache. The following week although on a different route the levels were much lower and no 1 second or so pulse.

On June 11, I drove part of the route again and did not find the extremely high levels of intensity. When outside of towns or other built up areas and away from cell towers the levels were less than 0.1 microwatts. I do have a theory on what caused the anomalies I measured in May. I have never seen any science that explains the intensity and pattern.

By coincidence the day of the anomalies was also the day of the large solar storm which generated the Northern/Southern light display in May. Also the time was when they had HAARP activated in Alaska. Could either or both of these been the reason for the pulsing high levels of EMR

Leave a comment

Discussion about this podcast

Coffee, News and More Substack
Coffee, News and More Substack Podcast
Videos and comments intended to encourage one to rethink what they deadstream media,government and the corporate narrative is telling you