Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Telco's invasion and theft of your privacy

HOW WE CAN WIN - But you're not going to like it

In a manner of speaking I have felt “lucky” that I knew because of my Electromagnetic Hypersensitivity (EHS) I could not have or use a cell phone. I knew I was to atleast a great extent not taking part in the increasing global surveillance grid.

Watching people as they constantly interact with their surveillance data tracking device increasingly thought “cell phone” was a good name for these devices. Without one I have evaded being captured and incarcerated in the global prison of smart phones, no I am not in a globalist cell. Makes little sense to me when people express concern about internet privacy and security as they feverishly peck away at their personal geo tracking device, personal data and privacy leaking device and even stranger, they pay a collective 2 + trillion dollars a year for the privilege of giving their privacy and freedom away. I often think “humans are strangest, most illogical creatures in the universe”.

This Amazing Polly video “HOW WE CAN WIN - But you're not going to like it” explains the situation well. For years I have been sounding the same alarm but, she says it well and besides looks better than me; maybe people will listen to her warnings. It is particularly interesting to note Polly originally posted this video in 2019 - for those of you that can remember our history, that was before COVID. Doubt even she would have thought far they would be done the path of IOB and the control of the population less than 5 years later.

In some ways she does not take things far enough and stops at the Internet of Things (IOT). One of the next steps is the Internet of Bodies (IOB) which may already be being implemented if, the evidence of some form of electronic circuitry or chips are forming in the bodies of the vaccinated is correct.

No, the IOB is not some distant scifi fantasy, it is here now. The Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) is already publishing papers on it, an example is: “Turning the Body Into a Wire, When the human body is the communications channel, it’s hard to hack the data" (maybe hard to hack but an almost certainty they have already figured out how to hack it) or RAND who bill themselves as a research organization that develops solutions to public policy challenges to help make communities throughout the world safer and more secure, healthier and more prosperous. Their paper on IOB Internet of Bodies: Our Connected Future .

Doubt any of us can predict where the global elite intend us to be in the future; but they are providing enough clues that wherever it is it will likely be a very dystopian world.

Polly’s suggestion of stop using our cell phone, stop paying the telcos/global elite good. A number of years ago I realised I was EHS I stopped using one. For a couple of weeks I did feel a bit of a withdrawal sensation, which at the time I attributed it to a habit addiction, but it may have been more.

I noticed when I spoke to a woman about not using her computer on wifi ( she did not need it to be one wifi as she was sitting close to her router and could have easily turned the wifi off on the router and computer connecting her computer by wire/ethernet to the router) the look of absolute panic in her eyes when I suggested that reminded me of a drug addict, smoker etc when it was suggested they not use their addiction drug of choice.

I contacted Dr. Lai of Washington State University. Dr Lai was one of the contributors to the first Bioiniative in 2007 and a regular contributor to subsequent updates since then since then. He immediately referred me to his contribution to the Bioiniative report 2007 NEUROLOGICAL EFFECTS OF RADIOFREQUENCY ELECTROMAGNETIC RADIATION in "Advances in Electromagnetic Fields in Living Systems, Vol. 1," J.C. Lin (ed.), Plenum Press, New York. (1994) pp. 27-88 confirming my observation.

The use of wifi and cell phones is more than a habitual addiction, it is also a physiological addiction affecting the dopamine response receptors.

0 Comments
Coffee, News and More Substack
Coffee, News and More Substack Podcast
Videos and comments intended to encourage one to rethink what they deadstream media,government and the corporate narrative is telling you